Yes, you may delete children and staff from your database using the Action menu. iCare provides a data protection feature, which allows you to soft delete any unwanted data which has been saved. This enables security and protection of data once entered in iCare database.
Log in to your iCare account and follow these simple instructions,
Copyright © 2018 Orgamation Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.