Early learning and development standards and guidelines: Which states are included in iCare?

Posted on: 8/1/2020 3:32:26 PM
Replied by : support@icaresoftware.com

iCare includes Early learning and development guidelines for the below-listed states.

South Carolina  Completed
 Texas  Completed
 Florida  Completed
 Pennsylvania  Completed
 Illinois  Completed
 Georgia  Completed
 North Carolina  Completed
 Washington  Completed
 Indiana  Completed
 Oregon  Completed
 Wisconsin  Completed
 Montana  Completed
 California  In-Progress
 New York  In-Progress
 Massachusetts  In-Progress
 New jersey        In-progress

To know about Early Learning development guidelines, Please refer to this video and article.


Leave a Comment / Question

Copyright © 2023 Orgamation Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.