“Update Room Assignments” feature on Step 2 in the Settings module lets you move/transfer children or staff from one room to another.
NOTE: If the admin wishes to delete a room, he/she needs to move all the children and staff out of that room. Only then can the room be deleted.
To move children and staff from one room to another, follow these instructions,
Copyright © 2018 Orgamation Technologies, Inc. All rights reserved.